On Air - Live at the BBC, Vol. 2

On Air - Live at the BBC, Vol. 2

63 titles

The Beatles


Record companybastille
Copyright2013 Apple Corps Ltd.
Release date2013-11-11
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


And Here We Are Again (Spoken Word)
I Saw Her Standing There
Glad All Over
Words of Love
Lift Lid Again (Spoken Word)
How About It, Gorgeous? (Spoken Word)
I'll Get You
Do You Want to Know a Secret
She Loves You
Hey, Paul... (Spoken Word)
Memphis, Tennessee
Anna (Go to Him)
Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club
Hello! (Spoken Word)
Now Hush, Hush (Spoken Word)
Please Please Me
From Me to You
Money (That's What I Want)
I Want to Hold Your Hand
I'm Talking About You
Brian Bathtubes (Spoken Word)
A Real Treat (Spoken Word)
This Boy
If I Wasn't In America (Spoken Word)
Absolutely Fab (Spoken Word)
I Got a Woman
Long Tall Sally
Ask Me Why
Till There Was You
If I Fell
Lend Me Your Comb
A Hard Job Writing Them (Spoken Word)
And I Love Her
Lower 5E (Spoken Word)
Oh, Can’t We? Yes We Can (Spoken Word)
The Hippy Hippy Shake
Roll Over Beethoven
You Can't Do That
Honey Don't
There's a Place
Bumper Bundle (Spoken Word)
I'll Follow the Sun
Green With Black Shutters (Spoken Word)
P.S. I Love You
Please Mister Postman
Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
That's What We're Here For (Spoken Word)
Beautiful Dreamer
Devil In Her Heart
I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake)
Paul - Pop Profile
The 49 Weeks (Spoken Word)
Ringo - Pop Profile
Sure to Fall (In Love With You)
Never Mind, Eh? (Spoken Word)
Twist and Shout
Bye, Bye (Spoken Word)
John - Pop Profile
George - Pop Profile