Past Masters, Vols. 1 & 2

Past Masters, Vols. 1 & 2

33 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2009 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date1988-03-07
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


Day Tripper
Love Me Do
From Me to You
We Can Work It Out
Paperback Writer
Thank You Girl
She Loves You
I'll Get You
Lady Madonna
I Want to Hold Your Hand
The Inner Light
Hey Jude
This Boy
Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
Sie Liebt Dich
Get Back
Long Tall Sally
Don't Let Me Down
The Ballad of John and Yoko
I Call Your Name
Slow Down
Old Brown Shoe
Across the Universe
I Feel Fine
Let It Be
She's a Woman
You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)
Bad Boy
Yes It Is
I'm Down