The Early Tapes of The Beatles

The Early Tapes of The Beatles

14 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright1984 Polydor/Island, a division of Universal Music GmbH
Release date1970-05-04


Ain't She Sweet
Cry For a Shadow
The Saints (When the Saints Go Marching In)
Why (Can't You Love Me Again)
If You Love Me, Baby (Take Out Some Insurance On Me, Baby)
What'd I Say
Sweet Georgia Brown
Let's Dance
Ruby Baby
My Bonnie
Nobody's Child
Ready Teddy
Ya Ya, Pts. 1 & 2
Kansas City