With The Beatles

With The Beatles

14 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2009 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date1963-11-22
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


It Won't Be Long
All I've Got to Do
All My Loving
Don't Bother Me
Little Child
Till There Was You
Please Mister Postman
Roll Over Beethoven
Hold Me Tight
You Really Got a Hold On Me
I Wanna Be Your Man
Devil In Her Heart
Not a Second Time
Money (That's What I Want)