Brothers (Deluxe Edition)

Brothers (Deluxe Edition)

21 titles

The Black Keys


Record companyPlayItAgainSam
Copyright2010 The Black Keys|exclusively licensed to V2 Records International
Release date2010-10-18
Labels[PIAS] Cooperative


Everlasting Light (Live)
Everlasting Light
Howlin' For You (Live)
Next Girl
She's Long Gone (Live)
Tighten Up
Howlin' For You
Next Girl (Live)
Tighten Up (Live)
She's Long Gone
Too Afraid To Love (Live)
Black Mud
The Only One
Too Afraid To Love
Ten Cent Pistol
Sinister Kid
The Go Getter
I'm Not the One
Unknown Brother
Never Gonna Give You Up
These Days