El Camino (Australian & New Zealand Tour Edition)

El Camino (Australian & New Zealand Tour Edition)

20 titles

The Black Keys


Record companyWarner
Copyright2012 Nonesuch Records
Release date2011-12-05


Dead and Gone (Live in Studio)
Lonely Boy
Gold On the Ceiling (Live in Studio)
Dead and Gone
Gold On the Ceiling
Howlin' for You (Live in Studio)
Little Black Submarines
Lonely Boy (Live in Studio)
Money Maker
Money Maker (Live in Studio)
Next Girl (Live in Studio)
Run Right Back
Run Right Back (Live in Studio)
Sister (Live in Studio)
Hell of a Season
Stop Stop
Tighten Up (Live in Studio)
Nova Baby
Mind Eraser