Rubber Factory

Rubber Factory

13 titles

The Black Keys


Record companyInertiaDigital
Copyright2004 Fat Possum Records, LLC
Release date2004-09-24
LabelsFat Possum Records


When the Lights Go Out
10 A.M. Automatic
Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
All Hands Against His Own
The Desperate Man
Girl Is On My Mind
The Lengths
Grown So Ugly
Stack Shot Billy
Act Nice and Gentle
Aeroplane Blues
Keep Me
Till I Get My Way