Exile On Main St. (Deluxe Edition)

Exile On Main St. (Deluxe Edition)

28 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2012 Promotone B.V., under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1972-05-12
LabelsPolydor Records


Rocks Off
Pass the Wine (Sophia Loren)
Rip This Joint
Plundered My Soul
Shake Your Hips
I'm Not Signifying
Following the River
Casino Boogie
Tumbling Dice
Dancing In the Light
So Divine (Aladdin Story)
Sweet Virginia
Torn and Frayed
Loving Cup
Soul Survivor
Sweet Black Angel
Loving Cup
Good Time Women
Title 5
Turd On the Run
Ventilator Blues
I Just Want to See His Face
Let It Loose
All Down the Line
Stop Breaking Down
Shine a Light
Soul Survivor