Exile On Main St. (Deluxe Version)

Exile On Main St. (Deluxe Version)

28 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2010 Promotone B.V., under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1972-05-12
LabelsPolydor Records


Rocks Off
Pass the Wine (Sophia Loren)
Plundered My Soul
Rip This Joint
Shake Your Hips
I'm Not Signifying
Casino Boogie
Following the River
Dancing In the Light
Tumbling Dice
So Divine (Aladdin Story)
Sweet Virginia
Torn and Frayed
Loving Cup
Sweet Black Angel
Soul Survivor
Good Time Women
Loving Cup
Title 5
Turd On the Run
Ventilator Blues
I Just Want to See His Face
Let It Loose
All Down the Line
Stop Breaking Down
Shine a Light
Soul Survivor