Exile On Main St (Remastered)

Exile On Main St (Remastered)

18 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2010 Promotone B.V., under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date2010-01-01
LabelsPolydor Records


Rocks Off
Rip This Joint
Shake Your Hips
Casino Boogie
Tumbling Dice
Sweet Virginia
Torn and Frayed
Sweet Black Angel
Loving Cup
Turd On the Run
Ventilator Blues
I Just Want to See His Face
Let It Loose
All Down the Line
Stop Breaking Down
Shine a Light
Soul Survivor