Exile On Main Street (Deluxe Edition)

Exile On Main Street (Deluxe Edition)

28 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2012 Promotone B.V., under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1972-05-12
LabelsPolydor Records


Pass the Wine (Sophia Loren)
Rocks Off
Rip This Joint
Plundered My Soul
I'm Not Signifying
Shake Your Hips
Casino Boogie
Following the River
Tumbling Dice
Dancing In the Light
Sweet Virginia
So Divine (Aladdin Story)
Loving Cup
Torn and Frayed
Sweet Black Angel
Soul Survivor
Loving Cup
Good Time Women
Title 5
Turd On the Run
Ventilator Blues
I Just Want to See His Face
Let It Loose
All Down the Line
Stop Breaking Down
Shine a Light
Soul Survivor