Forty Licks

Forty Licks

40 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2005 Decca Music Group Limited
Release date2005-01-01
LabelsUniversal Music Group International


Start Me Up
Street Fighting Man
Gimme Shelter
Brown Sugar
Miss You
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
The Last Time
Beast of Burden
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Don't Stop
You Can't Always Get What You Want
19th Nervous Breakdown
You Got Me Rocking
Under My Thumb
Not Fade Away
Fool to Cry
Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In the Shadow?
Sympathy for the Devil
Love Is Strong
Mixed Emotions
Mother's Little Helper
She's a Rainbow
Key to Your Love
Get Off of My Cloud
Anybody Seen My Baby?
Stealing My Heart
Wild Horses
Ruby Tuesday
Tumbling Dice
Undercover (Of the Night)
Paint It Black
Honky Tonk Women
Emotional Rescue
It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
It's All Over Now
Let's Spend the Night Together
Losin' My Touch