Hot Rocks 1964-1971

Hot Rocks 1964-1971

19 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2002 ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.
Release date1971-12-20
LabelsABKCO Music & Records, Inc.


Jumpin' Jack Flash
Time Is On My Side
Street Fighting Man
Sympathy for the Devil
Play With Fire
Honky Tonk Women
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Gimme Shelter
As Tears Go By
Get Off of My Cloud
Midnight Rambler
Mother's Little Helper
You Can't Always Get What You Want
Brown Sugar
19th Nervous Breakdown
Paint It Black
Under My Thumb
Ruby Tuesday
Let's Spend the Night Together