Live Licks

Live Licks

23 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2012 Promotone B.V., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date2004-11-01
LabelsPolydor Records


Brown Sugar
Monkey Man
Street Fighting Man
Rocks Off
Paint It Black
Can't You Hear Me Knocking
You Can't Always Get What You Want
That's How Strong My Love Is
Start Me Up
It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
The Nearness of You
Beast of Burden
Honky Tonk Women
When the Whip Comes Down
Rock Me, Baby
Gimme Shelter
You Don't Have to Mean It
Worried About You
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Everybody Needs Somebody to Love