Love You Live

Love You Live

18 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2012 Promotone B.V., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1977-09-23
LabelsPolydor Records


Intro: Excerpt from "Fanfare for the Common Man"
Mannish Boy
Crackin' Up
Honky Tonk Women
If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off of My Cloud
Little Red Rooster
Around and Around
It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
Hot Stuff
Star Star
Brown Sugar
Tumbling Dice
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Sympathy for the Devil
Fingerprint File
You Gotta Move
You Can't Always Get What You Want