On Air (Deluxe Edition)

On Air (Deluxe Edition)

32 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2017 Promotone B.V. and ABKCO Music & Records Inc., under exclusive license to Polydor, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Release date2017-12-01
LabelsPolydor Records


Come On
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Roll Over Beethoven
The Spider and the Fly
Cops and Robbers
It's All Over Now
Route 66
Memphis, Tennessee
Down the Road Apiece
The Last Time
Cry to Me
Mercy, Mercy
Oh! Baby (We Got a Good Thing Goin’)
Around and Around
Hi Heel Sneakers
Fannie Mae
You Better Move On
I Wanna Be Your Man
I'm Moving On
If You Need Me
Walking the Dog
Confessin' the Blues
Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
Little By Little
Ain't That Loving You Baby
Beautiful Delilah
Crackin' Up
I Can't Be Satisfied
I Just Want to Make Love to You
2120 South Michigan Avenue