Still Life (American Concert 1981) [Live]

Still Life (American Concert 1981) [Live]

12 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2012 Promotone B.V., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1982-06-01
LabelsPolydor Records


Intro: Take the "A" Train
Under My Thumb
Let's Spend the Night Together
Twenty Flight Rock
Going to a Go-Go
Let Me Go
Time Is On My Side
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Start Me Up
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Outro: Star Spangled Banner