The Rolling Stones Singles Box Set (1971-2006) [Sampler]

The Rolling Stones Singles Box Set (1971-2006) [Sampler]

28 titles

The Rolling Stones


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2011 Promotone B.V., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.
Release date2011-04-08
LabelsPolydor Records


Start Me Up
Tumbling Dice
Wild Horses
Hot Stuff
Rain Fall Down
Mixed Emotions
Dance Little Sister
Time Is On My Side
Through the Lonely Nights
Beast of Burden
Like a Rolling Stone
Emotional Rescue
Undercover (Of the Night)
I Think I'm Going Mad
Anybody Seen My Baby?
Harlem Shuffle
Rock and a Hard Place
Love Is Strong
Out of Tears
Ruby Tuesday
Don't Stop
Sex Drive
So Young
Saint of Me
Biggest Mistake
Waiting On a Friend