Fanning the Flames

Fanning the Flames

11 titles

Tinsley Ellis


Record companyAlligator
Copyright1989 Alligator Records & Artist Management, Inc.
Release date1989-10-10
LabelsAlligator Records


Leavin' Here
Loneliness Is Here to Stay
Put Me Where You Want Me
Born in Georgia
Fender Blender
Deaf, Dumb, Crippled and Blind
So Many Tears
Must Be the Devil
Dangling By a Thread
Mr. Night Time