Georgia Blue

Georgia Blue

12 titles

Tinsley Ellis


Record companyAlligator
Copyright1988 Alligator Records & Artist Management, Inc.
Release date1988-07-01
LabelsAlligator Records


Can't You Lie
Texas Stomp
You Picked a Good Time
I've Made Nights by Myself
Crime of Passion
Hot Potato
Double Eyed Whammy
She Wants to Sell My Monkey
As the Years Go Passing By
Free Man
Lucky Lou