Moment of Truth

Moment of Truth

12 titles

Tinsley Ellis


Record companyAlligator
Copyright2007 Alligator Records & Artist Management, Inc.
Release date2007-06-26
LabelsAlligator Records


Say Too Much
Get to the Bottom
You're Gonna Thank Me
Tell the Truth
Too Much of Everything
Bringin' Home the Bacon
Freeway Soul
I Take What I Want
Sleep On It
Stare At the Sun
Shadow of Doubt