The Best of Tinsley Ellis

The Best of Tinsley Ellis

16 titles

Tinsley Ellis


Record companyAlligator
Copyright2014 Alligator Records & Artist Management, Inc
Release date2014-12-16
LabelsAlligator Records


To the Devil For a Dime (remastered)
Highwayman (Remastered)
A Quitter Never Wins (remastered)
Tell the Truth (remastered)
Cut You Loose (remastered)
Are You Sorry? (remastered)
The Other Side (remastered)
Rockslide (Remastered)
Early In the Morning (remastered)
Double Eyed Whammy (remastered)
Get To the Bottom (remastered)
Cold Love, Hot Night (remastered)
Freeway Soul (remastered)
Leavin' Here (remastered)
Pawnbroker (Live) (Remastered)
Time To Quit (remastered)