Lake Placid Blues

Lake Placid Blues

14 titles

Tony Joe White


Record companyTuneCore
Copyright1995 Swamp Records
Release date1995-07-18
LabelsSwamp Records


Lake Placid Blues
Paris Mood Tonight
Bayou Woman
The Guitar Don't Lie
Let the Healing Begin
Louisiana Rain
The Beach Life
High Horse
The Arms of Mine
Wampus Kitty
Yo Yo Man / Garter Belt
Down Again
I'll Make Love Good for You