Demons and Wizards (Deluxe Edition)

Demons and Wizards (Deluxe Edition)

14 titles

Uriah Heep


Record companyWarner
Copyright2003 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
Release date1972-05-19
LabelsCastle Communications


The Wizard
Traveller in Time
Easy Livin'
Poet's Justice
Circle of Hands
Rainbow Demon
All My Life
The Spell
Why (Extended)
Rainbow Demon (Single Edit)
Proud Words On a Dusty Shelf (Outtake)
Home Again to You (Demo)
Green Eye (Demo)