Look at Yourself (Expanded Deluxe Edition)

Look at Yourself (Expanded Deluxe Edition)

14 titles

Uriah Heep


Record companyWarner
Copyright2003 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
Release date1971-10-01
LabelsCastle Communications


Look at Yourself
I Wanna Be Free
July Morning
Tears in My Eyes
Shadows of Grief
What Should Be Done
Love Machine
What's Within My Heart (Outtake)
Why (Early Version)
Look at Yourself (Single Edit)
Tears in My Eyes (Extended Mix)
What Should Be Done (Alternate Version)
Look at Yourself (Live at the BBC)
What Should Be Done (Live at the BBC)