On the Rebound: 40th Anniversary Anthology

On the Rebound: 40th Anniversary Anthology

36 titles

Uriah Heep


Record companyWarner
Copyright2010 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
Release date2010-05-17
LabelsCastle Communications


On the Rebound
Light of a Thousand Stars
Free 'n' Easy
Weekend Warriors
Stay on Top
Fallen Angel
You Are the Only One
The Wizard
Look at Yourself
Cry Freedom
Love in Silence
Voice on My TV
One Way or Another
It Ain't Easy
I Hear Voices
The Hanging Tree
Sweet Talk
Return to Fantasy
Blood Red Roses
Woman of the Night
Words in the Distance
The Time Will Come
The Other Side of Midnight
Different World
Whad'ya Say
Blood On Stone
Something or Nothing
Too Scared to Run
Sweet Lorraine
Free Me
Lady in Black
Easy Livin'