Return to Fantasy (Deluxe Edition)

Return to Fantasy (Deluxe Edition)

16 titles

Uriah Heep


Record companyWarner
Copyright2004 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
Release date2004-01-01
LabelsCastle Communications


Return to Fantasy
Shady Lady
Devil's Daughter
Beautiful Dream
Prima Donna
Your Turn to Remember
Why Did You Go
A Year or a Day
Shout It Out
The Time Will Come
Prima Donna (Alternate Demo Version)
Why Did You Go (Demo Version)
Showdown (Alternate Demo Version)
Beautiful Dream (Alternative Demo Version)
Return to Fantasy (Extended Version)