Bare Bones

Bare Bones

11 titles

Wishbone Ash


Record companyOrchard
Copyright1999 Talking Elephant
Release date2009-03-23
LabelsTalking Elephant Records


Wings Of Desire
Errors Of My Way
Master Of Disguise
You Won't Take Me Down
Love Abuse
(Won't You Give Him)One More Chance
Baby Don't Mind
Living Proof
Hard Times
Strange Affair
Everybody Needs A Friend