Living Proof - Live In Chicago

Living Proof - Live In Chicago

11 titles

Wishbone Ash


Record companyIODA
Copyright1998 Right Recordings
Release date2008-09-17
LabelsRight Recordings


The King Will Come
This Strange Affair
Standing In the Rain
Lost Cause In Paradise
Keeper of the Light
Throw Down the Sword
In the Skin
Why Don't We
Hard Times
Blowing Free
The Living Proof