The Living Proof

The Living Proof

13 titles

Wishbone Ash


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2014 Autarc Media GmbH, CH.
Release date2014-09-29
Labels2014 Autarc Media GmbH, CH.


The King Will Come
Strange Affair
Standing in the Rain
Lost Cause in Paradise
Keeper of the Light
Throw Down the Sword
Hard Times
The Living Proof
Must Be Mad
Rock Heroes
Blind Eye
Sometime World
Blowin' Free