Agent Fresco

Agent Fresco

Agent Fresco are an Icelandic band that combines pop, alternative, art, metal, and math rock. They formed in 2008, just weeks prior to winning the Músíktilraunir. Their first release was the EP Lightbulb Universe, which won at the Kraumur Awards.The lead singer is Arnór Dan Arnarson. Vignir Rafn Hilmarsson plays bass guitar as well as the electric upright bass, Hrafnkell Örn Guðjónsson plays the drums, and Þórarinn Guðnason plays the guitar and piano/keyboards.In late 2010, Agent Fresco released their first full-length album, A Long Time Listening. Destrier, their second full-length album, followed on August 7, 2015.


LabelsRecord Records, Long Branch Records
MembersArnór Dan Arnarson Hrafnkell Örn Guðjónsson Vignir Rafn Hilmarsson Þórarinn Guðnason
Years of activity2008–present

similar artists