Memphis May Fire

Memphis May Fire

Memphis May Fire is an American metalcore band formed in Denton, Texas and currently signed to Rise Records. The band currently consists of lead guitarist Kellen McGregor, lead vocalist Matty Mullins, bassist Cory Elder, and drummer Jake Garland. Formed in 2006, they have released six studio albums and two EPs to date. Their fourth album, Unconditional, debuted at No. 4 on the US Billboard 200 and atop the Alternative Albums chart.


LabelsRise, Trustkill
Previous membersTanner Oakes, Ryan Dooley, Chase Ryan Robbin, Jeremy Grisham, Austin Radford, Daniel De Los Santos, Joel Seier, Eric Molesworth, Ryan Bentley, Anthony Sepe
MembersKellen McGregor, Matty Mullins, Cory Elder, Jake Garland
Years of activity2006–present

similar artists