The Charm The Fury

The Charm The Fury

The Charm The Fury was a Dutch metal band from Amsterdam, formed in 2010. In 2013, The Charm The Fury released their first album, A Shade Of My Former Self, throughout Listenable Records, after independently releasing the EP The Social Meltdown, back in 2012. In 2014, the band played at FortaRock Festival in Nijmegen and in 2015 at Graspop Metal Meeting in Belgium. In 2017, the band released their second album, The Sick, Dumb & Happy, though Nuclear Blast. On 20 November 2018 the band announced they were breaking up due to line-up changes and financial reasons.


LabelsNuclear Blast, Listenable Records
Previous membersMathijs Parent Rolf Perdok
MembersCaroline Westendorp Mathijs Tieken Koen Stokman Lucas Arnoldussen Martijn Slegtenhorst
Years of activity2010–2018

similar artists