Woe, Is Me

Woe, Is Me

Woe, Is Me is an American rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. Formed in 2009, the band is signed to Rise Records and its subsidiary, Velocity Records. Their debut album, Numbers, was released on August 31, 2010, and charted at number 16 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart. Due to perpetual conflicts within the lineup the band suffered several lineup changes during its four-year run. The only original member who remained in the band through its lifespan was guitarist Kevin Hanson. Woe, Is Me officially broke up in September 2013. They announced their reunion in July of 2022 and played their first show in over 9 years in Dallas, Texas on October 29th, 2022.


Previous membersTyler Carter, Doriano Magliano, Brian Medley, David Angle, Matt Mulkey, Geoffrey Higgins, Tim Sherrill, Jack Langdell
MembersHance Alligood, Kevin Hanson, Michael Bohn, Ben Ferris, Cory Ferris, Austin Thornton, Andrew Paiano
Years of activity2009–2013, 2022–present

similar artists